Booster Club

2018-19 CLHS Choir Booster Club Board

President: David Brady  (dcb1231@mac.com)
Vice-President: Carole Perry  (carole@perryfive.net)
Treasurer: Sarah Hale  (sarahahale@sbcglobal.net)
Secretary: Susan Bush  (scbush95@yahoo.com)
Membership Coordinator: Kurt Lund  (klund4890@comcast.net)
Volunteer Coordinator: Jessica Mireles  (jmireles01@gmail.com)
Fundraising Coordinator: Jackie Campbell  (jackie2campbell@gmail.com)
Fundraising Coordinator: Susan Bush  (scbush95@yahoo.com)
Uniform Coordinators: Kelly Agner  (atalkalot@yahoo.com)
Publicity: Needs to be filled! Contact the President if you’re interested.
Snack Bags Coordinator: Cecelia Alongi  (celant4@gmail.com)
Concert Dinner Coordinator: Pam Smelley  (pssmelley@hotmail.com)
Banquet/Senior Gift Coordinator: Cecelia Alongi  (celant4@gmail.com)

The Choir Program at Clear Lake High School provides choir students of all levels opportunities to perform and grow musically. While the CCISD Fine Arts budget generously fuels our program, additional funds are needed to provide our students with the caliber of choir program we have come to expect and enjoy! The Booster Club is incredibly important to the overall experience of our students.

To join the Booster Club, please contact the Membership Coordinator or any other Board member. To review the different membership levels and their benefits, see the “Financial Handbook 18-19” in the Charms Files & Handouts section.

Please see the Charms Calendar for the Booster Club Meeting schedule!